CANDIDATE ADVERTISEMENT AGREEMENT FORM

See Order for proposed schedule and charges. See Invoice for actual schedule and charges.	
l,	, hereby request station time as follows:
IDENTIFY CANDIDATE TYPE STATE OR LOCAL CANDIDATE STATE OR LOCAL CANDIDATE	
ALL QUESTIONS/BLOCKS MUST BE COMPLETED	
Candidate name:	
Authorized committee:	
Agency requesting time (and contact information):	
N/A	
Candidate's political party:	
Office sought (no acronyms or abbreviations):	
Date of election:	General Primary
Treasurer of candidate's authorized committee:	
The undersigned represents that:	
(1) the payment for the broadcast time requested has been furnished by (check one box below):	
the candidate listed above who is a legally qualified candidate, or	
the authorized committee of the legally qualified candidate listed above;	
(2) this station is authorized to announce the time as paid for by such person or entity; and	
(3) this station has disclosed its political advertising policies, including applicable classes and rates, discount, promotion and other sales practices (not applicable to federal candidates).	
THIS STATION DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE OR PERMIT DISCRIMINATION ON THE BASIS OF RACE OR ETHNICITY IN THE PLACEMENT OF ADVERTISING.	
Candidate/Committee/Agency	Station Representative
Signature	Signature:
Name:	Name:
Date of Request to Purchase Ad Time:	Date of Station Agreement to Sell Time:

Federal Candidate Certification: The undersigned hereby certifies that the broadcast matter to be aired pursuant to this disclosure either (1) does not refer to an opposing candidate or, if it does, (2) contains a clearly identifiable photograph or similar image of the candidate for a duration of at least four seconds and a simultaneously displayed printed statement identifying the candidate, that the candidate approved the broadcast and that the candidate and/or the candidate's authorized committee paid for the broadcast or if radio programming, contains a personal audio statement by the candidate that identifies the candidate, the office being sought and that the candidate has approved the broadcast. Candidate/Authorized Committee/Agency Signature: Name: Date: TO BE COMPLETED BY STATION ONLY Ad submitted to Station? Yes No Date ad received: _ Note: Must have separate PB-19 Forms for each version of the ad (i.e., for every ad with differing copy). Federal candidate certification signed (above): Yes No N/A Disposition: Accepted Accepted IN PART (e.g., ad copy not yet received to determine sponsor ID)* Rejected - provide reason: *Upload partially accepted form, then promptly upload updated final form when complete. Date and nature of follow-ups, if any (e.g., insufficient sponsor ID tag): Contract #: Station Call Letters: Date Received/Requested: Est. #: Station Location: Run Start and End Dates: Upload order, this form and invoice (or traffic system print-out) or other documents reflecting this transaction to the OPIF or use this space to document schedule of time purchased, when spots actually aired, the rates charged and the classes of time purchased or attach separately. If station will not upload the actual times spots aired until an invoice is generated, the name of a contact person who can provide that information immediately should be placed in the "Terms and Disclosures" folder in the OPIF.

KENTUCKY DEMOCRATS

Party Leadership

Elected Officials

Party Leadership

2020 Democratic Candidates

Staff

Jobs

Contact Us

Ben Self

Chair

Cassie Chambers Armstrong

Vice Chair

Lindy Karns

Treasurer

Bailey Roese

General Counsel

State Central Executive Committee

Crystal Chappell

Jeanie Smith

Susanna French

Nate Crawford

Daniel Hurt

Herb Pritchett

Kathy Jo Stubblefield

Clay Ford

Dee Dee Ford

Phinis Hundley

Collin Morris

Bill Sheckles

Jeannette Stephens

Queenie Averette

Reginald Meeks

Jeff Noble

Jim Stammerman

Patty Stocker

Kyle West

Jack Walker

Virginia Johnson

Col Owens

Ellen Cartmell

Carole Register

Nathan Smith

Paul Whalen

Marcus Woodward

Don Combs

Kathy Hinkle

Scott Sykes

Jeannie Trumbo

Ariana Valasquez

Jacqueline Coleman

Andrea Ewen

Laken Gilbert-Albrink

Derrick Graham

Joe Graviss

Kristah Lavalle

Charlotte Lundergan

Brenda McClanahan

George Mills

Ruth Ann Palumbo

Clint Morris

Karen Ward

Reggie Thomas

Morgan McGarvey

Charles Booker







Let's elect more Kentucky Democrats

Say you're in

Email address
ZIP code
l'm in

Home

About

Take Action

Events

News

Contact

Shop

Voter Guide





Privacy Policy

Contact Us

©2020 Kentucky Democratic Party

Paid for by the Kentucky Democratic Party | PO Box 694 Frankfort, KY 40602